Title, Date - Speaker
Israel Before The Brazen Serpent (Wednesday, February 14, 2018) -Past. Faustin Lukumuena.
Israel At The Red Sea:"Honor and Glory To The Lord" (Sunday, February 11, 2018) -Past. Faustin Lukumuena
Israel Leaving Egypt: A Total Deliverance pt2 “Tears of Repentance” (Wednesday, February 7, 2018) -Past. Faustin Lukumuena
Israel Leaving Egypt: A Total Deliverance pt1 "Bring Everything Under The Blood" (Sunday, February 4, 2018) -Past. Faustin Lukumuena
Pray Like Never Before Part 2 (Friday, February 2, 2018) -Past. Faustin Lukumuena
Pray Like Never Before Part 1 (Wednesday, January 31, 2018) -Past. Faustin Lukumuena
Israel Leaving Egypt (Sunday, January 28, 2018) -Past. Faustin Lukumuena
Moses Before Pharaoh (Wednesday, January 24, 2018) -Past. Faustin Lukumuena
Israel In Egypt: Moses Ministry, -Moses Elected, Commissioned, Anointed, and Vindicated(Placed) Part 2, (Sunday, January 21, 2018) -Past. Faustin Lukumuena
Israel In Egypt: Moses Ministry, -Moses Elected, Commissioned, Anointed, and Vindicated(Placed), Part 1 (Wednesday, January 17, 2018) -Past. Faustin Lukumuena
The Call of Moses And The Burning Bush Experience (Sunday, January 14, 2018) -Past. Faustin Lukumuena
Israel In Egypt: Amram and Jochebed, The Prayers Of The Father (Wednesday, January 10, 2018). -Past. Faustin Lukumwena
The Shyambas Marriage Vow Renewal: “Marriage is Always About Leadership” (Sunday, January 07, 2018) -Past. Faustin Lukumuena
Israel in Egypt: "Time of Big Pressure" (Wednesday, January 3, 2018) -Past. Faustin Lukumuena
The Blessings of Thy Father: "2018 = Year of Special Blessings" (Sunday, December 31, 2017) -Past. Faustin Lukumuena

Contacts

End Time Message Tabernacle.
576 Hanover Way, Aurora,
Colorado 80010.

Tel: 001 720 351 1127
Emai: info@etmtabernacle.org

Write To Us

Services Schedule

Sundays: 11am
Wednesdays: 7pm
French & Swahili Interpreters Available

Send a prayer request